top of page
Search

Hi Guys!

In January of 2018 I was in a club at my local library. My friend was listening to music and I was interested in what she was listening to. I asked her to recommend me a song. It was Clap by Seventeen. I instantly fell in love with it. At that time until like march I'd only listen to Seventeen. Then I got into other groups. That's when things got spicy. I started out by stanning the group SEVENTEEN. Then around, say March, I got into other groups, like Monsta X, EXO, Blackpink, Twice, BTS and more. At first I was not really into stanning other groups. But I decided that maybe I should give other groups a chance and I'm glad I did. You can say now that I am a multifandommer. But anyway, explaining how I got into Kpop isn't the point of this blog. The point of this blog is just me fangirling over new music videos of my favorite bands and new dramas that were released (both K-Dramas and Chinese Dramas).


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page