top of page
Search

Diary Entry #1: July 31, 2019

Ok, so I'm gonna try something new. I'm gonna try to write a diary entry 😅. I mean if you don't care then don't continue reading but otherwise continue reading. So I just got my first member today: Maddsiiee. She's an amazing person and I am so happy she came because I was on the verge of shutting down Kpop and Fangirls. If it weren't for you Maddsiiee, Kpop and Fangirls would be long gone by now. I was also on the verge of leaving my Wattpad account but, again, she convinced me to stay. Honestly I like where this is going. I have a feeling within some time, there will be many, many people here. And I think that finally there will be a community here that I have always wanted. And I hope and I pray that someday that will happen. So to those reading this right now who joined after Maddsiiee, I thank you for joining because you're helping Kpop and Fangirls get on member closer to being the community that I have always wanted.


Peace out,

SCoupsof17


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page